MENU

The Hallé

We are delighted to announce the Hallé Autumn-Winter Series 21-22 and very much look forward to welcoming guests back to the Hall..

For more information on subscription packages – Subscription Packages


Hallé - Sibelius's Symphony No.2

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Thursday 23 September 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Schumann's Piano Quartet

At Hallé St Peter’s

Saturday 25 September 2021 1.00pm

Hallé St Peter's

Hallé - Sibelius's Symphony No.2

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Sunday 26 September 2021 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Sibelius's Symphony No.2

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Wednesday 29 September 2021 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Elgar's Symphony No.1

Sir Mark Elder conductor

Thursday 30 September 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Russian Extravaganza

Stephen Bell conductor

Saturday 2 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Brahms's Symphony No.3

Sir Mark Elder conductor

Saturday 9 October 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - From the New World

Delyana Lazarova conductor | James Ehnes violin

Wednesday 13 October 2021 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - From the New World

Delyana Lazarova conductor | James Ehnes violin

Thursday 14 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - From the New World

Delyana Lazarova conductor | James Ehnes violin

Sunday 17 October 2021 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Walton's Cello Concerto

Gemma New conductor | Laura van der Heijden cello

Thursday 21 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Saturday 30 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Wigglesworth's Piano Concerto

Ryan Wigglesworth conductor | Marc-André Hamelin piano

Thursday 4 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Richard Strauss's Four Last Songs

Christian Reif conductor | Natalya Romaniw soprano

Wednesday 10 November 2021 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Richard Strauss's Four Last Songs

Christian Reif conductor | Natalya Romaniw soprano

Thursday 11 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Richard Strauss's Four Last Songs

Christian Reif conductor | Natalya Romaniw soprano

Sunday 14 November 2021 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Jenkins’s Adiemus

At Hallé St Peter’s

Friday 19 November 2021 1.00pm

Hallé St Peter's

The Hallé Goes To Nashville

Stephen Bell conductor

Saturday 20 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Janácek's Sinfonietta

Sir Mark Elder conductor

Thursday 25 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - Finlandia

Stephen Bell conductor | Elisabeth Brauß piano

Thursday 2 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Saturday 4 December 2021 1.00pm

Hallé St Peter's

Hallé – Messiah

Sofi Jeannin conductor

Saturday 4 December 2021 6.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé – Mussorgsky’s Pictures from an Exhibition

Cristian Măcelaru conductor | Nicola Benedetti violin

Wednesday 8 December 2021 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé – Mussorgsky’s Pictures from an Exhibition

Cristian Măcelaru conductor | Nicola Benedetti violin

Thursday 9 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Christmas Family Concert

Delyana Lazarova conductor

Sunday 12 December 2021 11.00am

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé – Mussorgsky’s Pictures from an Exhibition

Cristian Măcelaru conductor | Nicola Benedetti violin

Sunday 12 December 2021 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Christmas Cracker

Stephen Bell conductor

Friday 17 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Carol Concert

Stephen Bell conductor

Saturday 18 December 2021 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé – Youth Orchestra

Delyana Lazarova conductor

Saturday 18 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Carol Concert

Stephen Bell conductor

Sunday 19 December 2021 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Carol Concert

Stephen Bell conductor

Sunday 19 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - The Snowman & Hairy Maclary

Ben Palmer conductor | Tom Redmond presenter

Wednesday 22 December 2021 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - The Snowman & Hairy Maclary

Ben Palmer conductor | Tom Redmond presenter

Thursday 23 December 2021 11.00am

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - The Snowman & Hairy Maclary

Ben Palmer conductor | Tom Redmond presenter

Thursday 23 December 2021 1.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé - 
’80s Big Night Out

Stephen Bell conductor | Alison Jiear & Oliver Tompsett vocalists

Wednesday 29 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Thursday 30 December 2021 5.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Viennese New Year

Stephen Bell conductor | Sky Ingram soprano

Sunday 2 January 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site