MENU

What’s On

Filters

Altrincham Choral Society

This event has been cancelled

Sunday 12 July 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-2020-Jonathan-Scott-Organ-Concerts

Jonathan Scott

Invitation to the Dance – Rescheduled from 30 March 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

National Children's Orchestra

This event has been cancelled

Sunday 2 August 2020 6.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-So-Many-Beauties-2020-Workshops

So Many Beauties

Dementia Friendly Music Sessions

Tuesday 1 September 2020 1.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Shalamar

Very Special Guest Support Odyssey – Rescheduled from Friday 5 June 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Friday 4 September 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-So-Many-Beauties-2020-Workshops

So Many Beauties

Dementia Friendly Music Sessions

Monday 7 September 2020 1.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Friday 11 September 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Bladerunner - March 2020

Blade Runner: film with live music

Rescheduled from 27 March 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Dionne Warwick

One Last Time Tour

Friday 25 September 2020 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site