MENU

What’s On

Filters
The-Bridgewater-Hall-Raymond-Gubbay-2020-Music-From-Lord-Of-The-Rings

Friday 12 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Marillion - 18 November 2021 - The Bridgewater Hall

Marillion

The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Thursday 18 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi

Rescheduled from Friday 27 November 2020

Tuesday 23 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi

Film with live orchestra

Wednesday 24 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - R Watson - Oct 2020

Russell Watson

This event has been rescheduled from Sunday 14 March 2021 (original date Friday 23 October 2020)  

Friday 26 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Spec Classics - APril 20

Spectacular Classics

Rescheduled from 25 April 2020

Sunday 28 November 2021 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Overtones Bridgewater Hall Manchester

Tuesday 30 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Katherine Jenkins smiling

Katherine Jenkins

Rescheduled from 9 February 2021

Friday 3 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bootleg Beatles

Rescheduled from 15 December 2020

Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Christmas with Il Divo

Rescheduled from 14 December 2020

Tuesday 14 December 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site