MENU

What’s On

Filters
Nathaniel Rateliff - The Bridgewater Hall - 27 Oct 20

Nathaniel Rateliff

Rescheduled from Monday 27 April 2020

Tuesday 27 October 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Wednesday 28 October 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Sixties Gold - October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Monday 2 November 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Uriah Heep full band shot

Tuesday 3 November 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Shires

Rescheduled from 19 May 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Star Wards & Beyond - May 2020

The Music of Star Wars and Beyond

Rescheduled from 15 May 2020

Saturday 7 November 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Friday 13 November 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-2020-Van-de-Graaf-Generator

Van der Graaf Generator 2020

This event has been rescheduled from Monday 4 May 2020

Monday 16 November 2020 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hairy Bikers - Friday 20 November 2020 7.30pm

Friday 20 November 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site