MENU

What’s On

Filters
An Evening with David Sedaris | Tuesday 9 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Nils Frahm | Wednesday 10 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

More Info Sold Out
Tiny Dancer | Thursday 11 July 2024

Tiny Dancer

The Music of Elton John

Thursday 11 July 2024 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé – Stage and Screen | Saturday 13 July 2024

Saturday 13 July 2024 7.30pm

Hallé Summer Concerts

The Hallé – Disco Dynamite | Saturday 27 July 2024

Saturday 27 July 2024 7.30pm

Hallé Summer Concerts

Jonathan Scott | Monday 29 July 2024

Jonathan Scott

Beethoven’s Fifth

Monday 29 July 2024 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Live at Lunchtime - Bay Bryan | Friday 2 August 2024

Bay Bryan

Live at Lunchtime

Friday 2 August 2024 12.45pm

National Youth Orchestra GB August 2024

Wednesday 7 August 2024 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Live at Lunchtime - Jazzette | Friday 30 August 2024

Jazzette with Carol Jason

Live at Lunchtime

Friday 30 August 2024 12.45pm

Live at Lunchtime - Ahmed Dickinson | Friday 6 September 2024

Ahmed Dickinson

Live at Lunchtime

Friday 6 September 2024 12.45pm

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site