MENU

What’s On

Filters
BWH Robert Cray Band - May 2020

Robert Cray Band

Rescheduled from Thursday 14 May 2020

Wednesday 4 May 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Shires - The Bridgewater Hall - Monday 16 May 2022

The Shires

Rescheduled from 19 May 2020

Monday 16 May 2022 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Shalamar

Very Special Guest Support Odyssey – Rescheduled from Friday 5 June 2020

Wednesday 1 June 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Featuring The Bad For Good Symphonic Orchestra 

Thursday 2 June 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Dionne Warwick: One Last Time Tour

Rescheduled from Friday 25 September 2020

Friday 3 June 2022 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-2020-YES-Album-Series-Tour

YES - The Album Series 2020 Tour

Rescheduled from Wednesday 3 June 2020

Friday 17 June 2022 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Rob Brydon - October 2021 - The Bridgewater Hall

Tuesday 5 July 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-2021-Kim-Wilde-Greatest-Hits

Kim Wilde - The Greatest Hits Tour

Rescheduled from 18 September 2020

Wednesday 14 September 2022 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Uriah Heep full band shot

Uriah Heep - Lockdown to Rockdown

Rescheduled from Tuesday 3 November 2020

Monday 3 October 2022 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Support from Muntu Valdo

Tuesday 25 October 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site