MENU

What’s On

Filters
Rick Wakeman - The Bridgewater Hall - December 2020

Rick Wakeman – The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show

Rescheduled from Monday 7 December 2020

Wednesday 15 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Paul Carrack - The Bridgewater Hall - 28 January 2022

Paul Carrack

Good and Ready Tour

Friday 28 January 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Musical Box

The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (Rescheduled from 16 February 2021)

Monday 7 February 2022 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Anton & Erin

Anton & Erin

Rescheduled from Sunday 21 February 2021

Sunday 20 February 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Firedance with Karen Hauer and Gorka Marquez

Firedance | Starring Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez 

Rescheduled from Saturday 20 March 2021

Friday 11 March 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Giovanni P - April 2020

Giovanni Pernice

Rescheduled from Saturday 4 April 2020

Friday 8 April 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Whitney - Queen of the Night - The Bridgewater Hall - April 2021

Friday 22 April 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story

Featuring The Bad For Good Symphonic Orchestra | Rescheduled from 12 June 2020

Thursday 2 June 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site