MENU

What’s On

Filters
Paloma Faith - The Bridgewater Hall - September 2021

Paloma Faith

With support from Josef Salvat

Wednesday 22 September 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Magic of Motown - 19 Feb 2021

The Magic of Motown

Rescheduled from 19 February 2021

Friday 24 September 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Star Wards & Beyond - May 2020

Sunday 3 October 2021 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Michael Bolton

Rescheduled from Monday 28 September 2020

Thursday 7 October 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Rufus Wainwright - Unfollow the Rules Tour

Rescheduled from Wednesday 28 October 2020

Sunday 10 October 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Cliff Richard The Great 80 Tour Tuesday 6 October 2020

Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour

Rescheduled from Tuesday 6 October 2020

Monday 11 October 2021 7.45pm

The Bridgewater Hall

More Info Sold Out

Friday 15 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Waterboys - 19 October 2021 - The Bridgewater Hall

Tuesday 19 October 2021 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Sixties Gold - 24 Oct 2021 - The Bridgewater Hall

Sixties Gold

Rescheduled from Thursday 29 October 2020

Sunday 24 October 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Level 42 - From Eternity to Here

Rescheduled from Sunday 11 October 2020

Monday 25 October 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site