MENU

What’s On

Filters
BWH - Spec Classics - APril 20

Spectacular Classics

Rescheduled from 25 April 2020

Sunday 28 November 2021 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Muppet Christmas Carol - live in concert (Monday 29 November 2021)

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Live in Concert

Monday 29 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Overtones Bridgewater Hall Manchester

Tuesday 30 November 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Katherine Jenkins smiling

Katherine Jenkins

Rescheduled from 9 February 2021

Friday 3 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bootleg Beatles

Rescheduled from 15 December 2020

Friday 10 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Love Actually Film with Live Orchestra Monday 13 December 2021 7.30pm

Love Actually

Film with Live Orchestra

Monday 13 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Christmas with Il Divo

Rescheduled from 14 December 2020

Tuesday 14 December 2021 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Rick Wakeman - The Bridgewater Hall - December 2020

Rick Wakeman – The Not Quite As Grumpy As Last Xmas Tour.

Rescheduled from Monday 7 December 2020

Wednesday 15 December 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Ronan Keating

Rescheduled from 9 June 2020

Monday 24 January 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Paul Carrack - The Bridgewater Hall - 28 January 2022

Paul Carrack

Good and Ready Tour

Friday 28 January 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site