MENU

What’s On

Filters
The Hairy Bikers - Friday 20 November 2020 7.30pm

Friday 20 November 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

An Evening with Debbie Harry and Chris Stein In Conversation

Rescheduled from Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi

Film with live orchestra 

Friday 27 November 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Spec Classics - APril 20

Spectacular Classics

Rescheduled from 25 April 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

SIR RANULPH FIENNES - LIVING DANGEROUSLY - The Bridgewater Hall - 2 Dec 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Rick Wakeman - The Bridgewater Hall - December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Christmas with Il Divo

plus special guests

Monday 14 December 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Tuesday 15 December 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Ronan Keating

Rescheduled from 9 June 2020

Monday 25 January 2021 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Sasha Velour ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ 2021 - 26 January 2021 - The Bridgewater Hall

Tuesday 26 January 2021 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site