MENU

What’s On

Filters
BWH - Star Wards & Beyond - May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BBC Philharmonic - 16 May 2020

BBC Philharmonic: Beethoven – A Hallé Collaboration

Sir Mark Elder conductor (Symphony No.6) | Ben Gernon conductor | Martin Roscoe piano | Crouch End Festival Chorus

Saturday 16 May 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Ira Glass - May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Sopranos - May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020 7.45pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-The-Halle-May-2020-Benjamin-Grosvenor

The Hallé

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Wednesday 20 May 2020 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-The-Halle-May-2020-Benjamin-Grosvenor

The Hallé

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Thursday 21 May 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BWH - Music of Judy - May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-The-Halle-May-2020-Benjamin-Grosvenor

The Hallé

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Benjamin Grosvenor piano

Sunday 24 May 2020 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Joe Satriani

The Shapeshifting Tour

Monday 25 May 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-The-Halle-May-2020-Eri-Nakamura

The Hallé

Sir Mark Elder conductor

Thursday 28 May 2020 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site