THE BRIDGEWATER HALL - Alive with music The Bridgewater Hall
  • City Centre road works and closures - More Info

New On Sale

  • Gregory Porter - Picture 1

Gregory Porter

Friday 8 April 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • Ramsbottom Festival - Picture 2

Ramsbottom Festival

Friday 18 September 2015 5.00pm
Saturday 19 & Sunday 20 September 2015 12.00pm

More Info
 

  • Caro Emerald - Picture 3

Caro Emerald

Tuesday 15 December 2015 Doors 7.00pm

More Info

  • Raymond Gubbay Christmas Concerts - Picture 4

Raymond Gubbay Christmas Concerts

More Info

  • The Very Best of Frank Sinatra & Count Basie - Picture 5

The Very Best of Frank Sinatra & Count Basie 
Todd Gordan & The Back to Basie Orchestra

Thursday 24 September 2015 7.30pm

More Info

 

  • Jason Donovan - Picture 6

Jason Donovan
Ten Good Reasons & Greatest Hits Tour

Friday 13 May 2016 8.00pm

More Info

  • Karl Jenkins: Requiem - Picture 7

Karl Jenkins: Requiem

Sunday 8 May 2016 3.00pm

More Info

  • Change: Album in a Day - Picture 8

Change: Album in a Day
Bridgewater For All

Thursday 30 July 2015 10.00am

More Info

  • Bridgewater For All: A Marvellous Musical Museum - Picture 9

Bridgewater For All: A Marvellous Musical Museum
The Bridgewater Hall Open Day

Wednesday 29 July 2015 from 11.00am

More Info

  • Music Makers - Picture 10

Bridgewater For All
Music Makers

Friday 17 July 2015

Toddler sessions 11.00am & 12.00pm
More Info

Baby sessions 1.45pm & 2.45pm
More Info

 

  • Anton and Erin - Picture 11

Anton and Erin
. . . Just gotta dance

Sunday 20 March 2016 3.00pm
More Info

Sunday 20 March 2016 7.30pm
More Info

 

 

  • An Evening With Cole Page - Picture 12

An Evening With Cole Page

Friday 4 September 2015 7.30pm

More Info

  • Johann Strauss Gala - Picture 13

Johann Strauss Gala

Sunday 10 January 2016 3.00pm

More Info

  • An Evening with Collabro - Picture 14

An Evening With Collabro
With Special Guests

Monday 29 February 2016 Doors 7.00pm

More Info