THE BRIDGEWATER HALL - Alive with music The Bridgewater Hall
  • City Centre road works and closures - More Info

New On Sale

  • Chetham's Symphony Orchestra and Chorus - Picture 1

Chetham's Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Friday 8 July 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • Seal - Picture 2

Seal
Plus Special Guests

Friday 1 July 2016 Doors 7.00pm

More Info

  • Deacon Blue - Picture 3

Deacon Blue
Plus Support

Wednesday 23 November 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • The Bootleg Beatles - Picture 4

The Bootleg Beatles in Concert

Monday 12 December 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • Ben Folds & yMusic - Picture 5

Ben Folds & yMusic
Plus Support Olivia Chaney

Friday 17 June 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • Be Hear Now - Picture 6

Bridgewater For All
Be Hear Now

Friday 19 February 2016

More Info

  • Jonathan Scott Lunchtime Organ Series - Picture 7

Jonathan Scott Lunchtime Organ Series

Thursday 24 March 1.10pm

Monday 25 April 2016 1.10pm

Wednesday 01 June 2016 1.10pm

More Info

  • The Speakmans - Picture 8

The Speakmans

Friday 22 April 2016 8.00pm

More Info

  • Beth Hart - Picture 9

Beth Hart

Monday 21 November 2016 7.30pm

More Info

  • Shantala Subramanyam - Picture 10

Shantala Subramanyam, flute, Akkarai S Sornalatha, violin
and Prathap Ramachandra, mridangam
Music For The Mind And Soul

Saturday 25 June 2016 1.00pm

More Info

  • Mita Nag - Picture 11

Mita Nag, sitar and Kousic Sen, tabla
Music For The Mind And Soul

Sunday 22 May 2016 1.00pm

More Info

  • Stephanie Bosch - Picture 12

Stephanie Bosch Bansuri, flute and Kousic Sen, tabla
Music For The Mind And Soul

Sunday 17 April 2016 1.00pm

More Info

  • Roopa Panesar, sitar - Picture 13

‘Aurat’ featuring Roopa Panesar, sitar
and Bhupinder Singh Chaggar, tabla
Music For The Mind And Soul

Saturday 5 March 2016 1.00pm

More Info

  • Sudeshna Bhattacharya - Picture 14

Sudeshna Bhattacharya, sarod and Kousic Sen, tabla
Music For The Mind And Soul

Saturday 20 February 2016 1.00pm

More Info

  • National Youth Orchestra - Picture 15

National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain: Totally Teenage

Sunday 10 April 2016 3.30pm

More Info

  • New On Sale - Picture 16

An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers

Tuesday 23 February 2016 7.30pm

More Info