MENU

Flexible Booking

Halle - Verdi (Simon Boccanegra)

Thursday 18 April 2024 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto | April 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto | April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto | April 2024

Sunday 28 April 2024 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Halle - Rush Hour (May 2024)

Thursday 2 May 2024 6.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Isobel Waller-Bridge

Manchester Collective

International Concert Series 

Friday 10 May 2024 7.30pm

International Concert Series

Halle enigma - May 24

Wednesday 15 May 2024 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Halle enigma - May 24

Thursday 16 May 2024 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Halle enigma family - May 24

Sunday 19 May 2024 12.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Halle enigma - May 24

Sunday 19 May 2024 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - International Concert Series 23-24 - Chloe Hanslip

Czech National Symphony Orchestra

International Concert Series 

Friday 24 May 2024 7.30pm

International Concert Series

Sir Mark Elder - Friday 31 May 2024

Saturday 1 June 2024 5.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

More Info Sold Out
Halle - Nitin Sawhney - May 24

The Hallé - Nitin Sawhney in Concert

This concert has been postponed

Thursday 5 December 2024 8.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site