MENU

What’s On

Filters

Showing events for symphony orchestra

The Hallé - The Bridgewater Hall - 12, 13, 16 October 2022

The Hallé - Mendelssohn’s Italian Symphony

Taavi Oramo conductor | Tami Pohjola violin

Wednesday 12 October 2022 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

National Children's Orchestra - 21 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022 4.00pm

The Hallé - Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony

Corinna Niemeyer conductor | Anna Lapwood organ

Wednesday 26 April 2023 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony

Corinna Niemeyer conductor | Anna Lapwood organ

Thursday 27 April 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony

Corinna Niemeyer conductor | Anna Lapwood organ

Sunday 30 April 2023 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Youth Orchestra - Side by Side

Delyana Lazarova conductor

Sunday 29 January 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Dvořák’s Eighth Symphony

Kevin John Edusei conductor | Nelson Goerner piano

Wednesday 24 May 2023 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - The Bridgewater Hall - 12, 13, 16 October 2022

The Hallé - Mendelssohn’s Italian Symphony

Taavi Oramo conductor | Tami Pohjola violin

Thursday 13 October 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Dvořák’s Eighth Symphony

Kevin John Edusei conductor | Nelson Goerner piano

Sunday 28 May 2023 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Lutosławski Concerto for Orchestra

Marta Gardolinska conductor | Alexander Gadjiev piano

Thursday 23 February 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site