MENU

What’s On

Filters

Showing events for symphony orchestra

The Hallé - St Peters Chamber Concert - 30 September 2022

Hallé St Peter's Chamber Concerts: Louise Farrenc - Nonet

This concert takes place at Hallé St Peters. 

Friday 30 September 2022 1.00pm

Hallé St Peter's

Friday 12 May 2023 1.00pm

Hallé St Peter's

Hocus Pocus In Concert - The Bridgwater Hall - Monday 24th October 2022

Hocus Pocus In Concert

Film With Live Orchestra

Monday 24 October 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Christmas Spectacular - The Bridgewater Hall - 19 December 2022

Monday 19 December 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Christmas Carol Singalong - The Bridgewater Hall - 24 December 2022

Saturday 24 December 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Music of Zimmer vs Williams - The Bridgewater Hall - 27 December 2022

Tuesday 27 December 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BBC Philharmonic - The Bridgewater Hall - 24 September 2022

BBC Philharmonic | 24 September

Mark Wigglesworth conductor

Saturday 24 September 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: Nicola Benedetti - The Bridgewater Hall - 23 January 2023

The Hallé - Nicola Benedetti

Sir Mark Elder conductor | Nicola Benedetti violin

Thursday 12 January 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Iceland Symphony Orchestra - The Bridgewater Hall - 25 April 2023

Iceland Symphony Orchestra

International Concert Series

Tuesday 25 April 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Dvořák’s Eighth Symphony

Kevin John Edusei conductor | Nelson Goerner piano

Thursday 25 May 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site