Jonathan Scott: Autumn

Lunchtime Organ Concerts

Monday 1 October 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Tickets £12.00

(All ticket prices include £2.50 booking fee)

Jonathan Scott: Autumn

Rossini Thieving Magpie Overture | Vivaldi Autumn from The Four Seasons Op.8 1. Allegro 2. Adagio Molto 3. Allegro | Elgar Nimrod (Enigma Variations Op.36) | Vierne Final (Symphony No.1 Op.14) | Marcello/Bach Adagio (Concert in d minor) | Tchaikovsky 1812 Overture Op. 49

As the nights draw in and the leaves fall from the trees, Jonathan Scott and The Bridgewater Hall Concert Organ provide thrilling music for the season, including Vivaldi’s evocative depiction of Autumn, Elgar’s Nimrod and Jonathan’s own epic solo organ version of Tchaikovsky’s 1812 Overture.

Jonathan Scott autumn organ recitals 2018


Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site