Jonathan Scott

The Symphonic Organ

Monday 1 June 2020 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Tickets £12.00

£10.50 Concession | £7.50 Student

(All ticket prices include £2.50 booking fee)

Jonathan Scott

Beethoven Allegro con brio (Symphony No. 5 in c minor Op. 67) | Ernst/JS Bach Concerto in C BWV 595 | Holst Mars, the Bringer of War (The Planets Op. 32) | Widor Allegro Vivace (Symphony No. 5 in F Op. 42, No. 1) | Brahms Poco Allegretto (Symphony No. 3 in F major Op. 90) | Dvořák Finale (Allegro con fuoco – “New World” Symphony Op. 95)

Epic orchestral masterpieces as you’ve never heard them before! Jonathan Scott uses all the resources of the Bridgewater Hall concert organ to create the full sounds and expression of a symphony orchestra using 5,500 pipes, two hands and two feet.


Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site