MENU

As soon as we have any further information we will update this page

Last updated 1 April 2020

Please bear with us while we work our way through rescheduling affected events, we are prioritising in date order. We will contact you by email when your event is finalised, you can also keep checking this page. If you bought your tickets from a ticket agent, they will be in touch with you directly.​

If your event is rescheduled, tickets will automatically be transferred to the rescheduled date, and refunds will be available if you can’t make the new date, please return your tickets for a full refund to the Box Office, The Bridgewater Hall, FREEPOST NWW 1027, Manchester M2 9EF

Where an event cannot be rescheduled it will be cancelled and tickets will be refunded automatically to the card used for purchase. Refunds will show on your statement. Our Box Office will contact you if we have any problems with your refund. If you purchased your tickets from an agency, they will process your refund for you, please refer to their communication to you for further information.

Karl Jenkins in Concert | Friday 19 June

Rescheduled to Sunday 18 October 2020

More Info

Joker – In Concert, Film with Live Orchestra | Thursday 25 June 2020

Rescheduled to Tuesday 9 March 2021

More Info 

Anything For Love – The Meat Loaf Story |  Friday 12 June

Rescheduled to Wednesday 28 April 2021

More Info

Shalamar | Friday 5 June

Rescheduled to Thursday 3 September 2020

More Info

St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra | Monday 1 June

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

The Hallé: Madama Butterfly | Thursday 28 & Saturday 30 May

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Joe Satriani – The Shapeshifting Tour | Monday 25 May

Rescheduled to Sunday 2 May 2021

More Info

Dead Ringers: Live | Friday 22 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

The Hallé, Sir Mark Elder conductor, Benjamin Grosvenor piano | Wednesday 20, Thursday 21 & Sunday 24 May

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

The Shires | Tuesday 19 May

Rescheduled to Wednesday 4 November 2020

More Info

In Conversation With The Sopranos | Monday 18 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

Seven Things I’ve Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass | Sunday 17 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

BBC Philharmonic: Beethoven – A Hallé Collaboration | Saturday 16 May

This concert has been cancelled

More Info

Robert Cray Band | Thursday 14 May

Rescheduled to Monday 3 May 2021. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

George: A celebration of the songs and music of George Michael | Tuesday 12 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

The Show – The Music of ABBA | Monday 11 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

BBC Young Musician 2020 | Sunday 10 May

Awaiting further information

More Info

Be Hear Now | Sunday 10 May 10.30am

This event is cancelled. Ticket holders have been informed.

More Info

The Hallé | Sir Mark Elder conductor | Alice Coote mezzo-soprano | Thursday 7 May

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Burn The Floor with Kevin and Joanne Clifton | Tuesday 5 May

Rescheduled to Tuesday 7 July 2020. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Van der Graaf Generator 2020 | Monday 4 May

Rescheduled to Monday 16 November 2020

More Info

The University of Manchester Chorus: Britten’s War Requiem | Sunday 3 May

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

A Question of Sport | Saturday 2 May

Rescheduled to Monday 1 February 2021

More Info

So Many Beauties: Dementia Friendly Music Sessions

This event has been cancelled

Monday 18 May 1.30pm

More Info

Monday 20 April 1.30pm

More Info

Guided Tours | March – April

All upcoming tours have been cancelled

More Info

BBC Philharmonic: Strauss/Schnittke/Shostakovich | Thursday 30 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra with Nicola Benedetti | Tuesday 28 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Victoria Quartet, The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society | Tuesday 28 April 1.10pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Nathaniel Rateliff | Monday 27 April 7.30pm

Rescheduled to Tuesday 27 October 2020.

More Info

An Evening with Debbie Harry and Chris Stein In Conversation | Sunday 26 April 8.00pm

Rescheduled to Sunday 22 November 2020

More Info

Spectacular Classics | Saturday 25 April

Rescheduled to Sunday 29 November 2020

More Info

Assassin’s Creed Symphony | Friday 24 April 7.30pm

This event is postponed. Awaiting further information.

More Info

The Hallé | Thursday 23 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

The Hallé: Elton John – 50 Years of Your Song | Saturday 18 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Kidz Bop | Friday 17 April 2020 6.00pm

Rescheduled to Wednesday 7 April 2021 6.00pm

More Info

BBC Philharmonic: Brahms/Mahler/Hindemith | Thursday 16 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Siberian Symphony Orchestra | Wednesday 15 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Remembering the Oscars | Tuesday 14 April 7.30pm

Rescheduled to Monday 19 April 2021 7.30pm

More Info

Peppa Pig: My First Concert | Saturday 11 – Monday 13 April

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Messiah on Good Friday | Friday 10 April 4.00pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

The Hallé | Thursday 9 April 7.30pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Be Hear Now | Sunday 5 April 10.30am

This event has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

Manchester Camerata: Kabantu v Manchester Camerata | Saturday 4 April 7.30pm at HOME

Pending Reschedule

More Info

Giovanni Pernice – This Is Me | Saturday 4 April 7.30pm

Rescheduled to Friday 10 July 2020 7.30pm

More Info

Jacquin Trio | Thursday 2 April 1.10pm

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

More Info

The Hallé | Dvorák Symphony No.8

This concert has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being informed.

Wednesday 1 April 2.15pm

More Info

Thursday 2 April 7.30pm

More Info

Sunday 5 April 4.00pm

More Info

Agnes Obel | Tuesday 31 March

Rescheduled to Monday 7 September 2020 7.00pm

More Info

Jonathan Scott | Monday 30 March 1.10pm

Rescheduled to Tuesday 28 July

More Info

The Hallé: A Night at the Oscars | Saturday 28 March 7.30pm

Cancelled

More Info

Blade Runner: Film with live music | Friday 27 March 7.30pm

Rescheduled to Saturday 12 September

More Info

Manchester Camerata: Where The Bee Dances | Thursday 26 March 7.30pm Stoller Hall

Pending Reschedule

More Info

BBC Philharmonic: Poulenc/Shostakovich/Dvořák | Thursday 26 March 7.30pm

Cancelled

More Info

Jamie Cullum | Wednesday 25 March 7.00pm

Rescheduled to Tuesday 20 Oct 2020

More Info

Be Hear Now | Sunday 22 March 10.30am

Cancelled

More Info

The Music of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones & Beyond | Sunday 22 March 3.00pm

Rescheduled to Sunday 4 October 2020 3.00pm

More Info

BBC Philharmonic: Strauss/Mozart/Wagner | Saturday 21 March 7.30pm

Cancelled

More Info

Emma Johnson and Friends | Friday 20 March 7.30pm

Cancelled

More Info

Hallé Tea Dance | Friday 20 March 7.00pm Hallé St Peter’s

Cancelled

More Info

Domonkos Csabay, piano | Friday 20 March 2020 1.10pm

Cancelled

More Info

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site