MENU

As soon as we have any further information on events we will update this page.

Last updated 13 January 2021

Please bear with us while we work our way through rescheduling affected events. We will contact you by email when your event is finalised, you can also keep checking this page. If you bought your tickets from a ticket agent, they will be in touch with you directly.​

If your event is rescheduled, tickets will automatically be transferred to the rescheduled date, and refunds will be available if you can’t make the new date, please return your tickets for a full refund to the Box Office, The Bridgewater Hall, FREEPOST NWW 1027, Manchester M2 9EF

Where an event cannot be rescheduled it will be cancelled and tickets will be refunded automatically to the card used for purchase. Refunds will show on your statement. Our Box Office will contact you if we have any problems with your refund. If you purchased your tickets from an agency, they will process your refund for you, please refer to their communication to you for further information.

Please note all BBC Philharmonic, The Hallé, International Concert Series and Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society events due to take place between 19th March and the 31st July 2020 were cancelled. Tickets holders have been notified.

Opera North: Parsifal | Wednesday 12 May 2021

Cancelled

More Info

Whitney – Queen Of The Night | Friday 30 April 2021

Rescheduled to Friday 22 April 2022

More Info

Anything for Love – The Meatloaf Story | Wednesday 28 April 2021 (original date 12 June 2020)

Rescheduled to Thursday 2 June 2022

More Info

Burn The Floor | Sunday 18 April 2021 (original date – 5 May 2020)

Rescheduled to Saturday 24 July 2021

More Info

Courtney Act – Fluid | Tuesday 6 April 2021

Cancelled – ticket bookers being refunded 

More Info

Giovanni Pernice – This Is Me | Thursday 1 April 2021 (original date Saturday 4 April 2020)

Rescheduled to Friday 8 April 2022

More Info

Spectacular Classics | Saturday 27 March 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021 3.00pm – note time please

More Info 

Firedance starring Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez | Saturday 20 March 2021

Rescheduled to Friday 11 March 2022

More Info

FastLove – Everything She Wants Tour | Friday 19 March 2021 7.30pm

Rescheduled to Friday 5 November 2021

More Info 

Russell Watson | Sunday 14 March 2021 3pm (original date Friday 23 October 2020)

Rescheduled to Friday 26 November 2021 7.30pm

More Info

Joker in Concert | Tuesday 9 March 2021 (original date 25 June 2020)

Rescheduled to Monday 1 November 2021 

More Info

Anton & Erin – Showtime | Sunday 21 February 2021

Rescheduled to Sunday 20 February 2022 3.00pm

More Info

The Magic of Motown | Friday 19 February 2021

Rescheduled to Friday 24 September 2021

More Info

The Musical Box: The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway | Tuesday 16 February 2021

Rescheduled to Monday 7 February 2022

More Info

Katherine Jenkins | Tuesday 9 February 2021

Rescheduled to Friday 3 December 2021

More Info

The Music of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and Beyond | Sunday 7 February 2021

Rescheduled to Friday 12 November 2021 7.30pm – please note time

More Info

A Question of Sport | Monday 1 February 2021 (original date 2 May 2020)

Rescheduled to Wednesday 8 September 2021

More Info

Sasha Velour – Smoke & Mirrors 2021 | Tuesday 26 January 2021

This event is being postponed, more information pending

More Info

Ronan Keating | Monday 25 January 2021 (original date – 9 June 2020)

Rescheduled to Sunday 20 June 2021

More Info

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site