MENU

What’s On

Filters

Showing events for symphony orchestra

The Hallé - The Dream of Gerontius

Sir Mark Elder conductor

Sunday 4 June 2023 6.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Raymond Gubbay Symphonic universe October 2022

Symphonic Universe

The Music of The Avengers and Beyond

Sunday 23 October 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: Scheherazade - The Bridgewater Hall - 2,3, 6 November 2022

The Hallé - Scheherazade

Kerem Hasan conductor | Amy Yule flute

Sunday 6 November 2022 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: Scheherazade - The Bridgewater Hall - 2,3, 6 November 2022

The Hallé - Scheherazade

Kerem Hasan conductor | Amy Yule flute

Thursday 3 November 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: The Sleeping Beauty - The Bridgewater Hall - 30 November/1/4 December 2022

The Hallé - The Sleeping Beauty

 Sir Mark Elder conductor

Thursday 1 December 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: Scheherazade - The Bridgewater Hall - 2,3, 6 November 2022

The Hallé - Scheherazade

Kerem Hasan conductor | Amy Yule flute

Wednesday 2 November 2022 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: The Sleeping Beauty - The Bridgewater Hall - 30 November/1/4 December 2022

The Hallé - The Sleeping Beauty

 Sir Mark Elder conductor

Wednesday 30 November 2022 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: Isserlis plays Elgar - The Bridgewater Hall - 8 December 2022

The Hallé - Isserlis plays Elgar

Daniele Rustioni conductor | Steven Isserlis cello

Thursday 8 December 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Manchester Chamber Choir (6 December 2022)

Manchester Chamber Choir Christmas Concert

Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Tuesday 6 December 2022 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé: The Sleeping Beauty - The Bridgewater Hall - 30 November/1/4 December 2022

The Hallé - The Sleeping Beauty

 Sir Mark Elder conductor

Sunday 4 December 2022 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site