MENU

What’s On

Filters

Showing events for symphony orchestra

LOTR - November 22

Friday 11 November 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Hallé Youth Choir - The Bridgewater Hall - 4 December 2022

Hallé Family Christmas Concert

My Christmas Orchestral Adventure™ – Calling Santa’s Little Helpers! A Royal Albert Hall Production

Sunday 4 December 2022 11.00am

The Bridgewater Hall

Autumn Proms - October 2022

Last Night of the Autumn Proms

John Andrews conductor

Sunday 9 October 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Classical Spectacular - The Bridgewater Hall - 27 November 22

Sunday 27 November 2022 3.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Homage to Schubert

Tabita Berglund conductor | Håvard Gimse piano

Wednesday 29 March 2023 2.15pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Homage to Schubert

Tabita Berglund conductor | Håvard Gimse piano

Thursday 30 March 2023 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Hallé - Homage to Schubert

Tabita Berglund conductor | Håvard Gimse piano

Sunday 26 March 2023 4.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

Disco Classical - The Bridgewater Hall - 18 November 2022

Disco Classical

with support from De-Tronic

Friday 18 November 2022 7.00pm

The Bridgewater Hall

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

The Hallé - The Bridgewater Hall - 22 October 2022

The Hallé - Abba Symphonica

Stephen Bell conductor

Saturday 1 October 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

BBC Philharmonic - The Bridgewater Hall - 15 October 22

BBC Philharmonic | 15 October

Eva Ollikainen conductor

Saturday 15 October 2022 7.30pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site