MENU

What’s On

Filters

Showing events for Guided Tours

Organ Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 10 September 2022

Public Organ Tour

This events has been cancelled. Ticket holders are being notified. 

Saturday 10 September 2022 11.15am

BSL Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 6 November 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Organ Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 10 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022 11.15am

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Friday 7 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

BSL Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 6 November 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Friday 28 October 2022 11.15am

More Info Book Tickets

Limited Availability

Public Building Tour - The Bridgewater Hall - 14 December 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022 11.15am

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site