MENU

Manchester Mid-day Concerts

The Bridgewater Hall - Zadig Trio - September 2018

Trio Zadig

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Thursday 20 September 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Dominic Degavino October 2018

Dominic Degavino piano

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Wednesday 10 October 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Hee-Young-Lim-‚ÄčNathalia-Milstein-October 2018

Hee-Young Lim, cello & Nathalia Milstein, piano

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society 

Thursday 18 October 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Scott Bros Duo - November 2018

Scott Brothers Duo

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Thursday 8 November 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Apollo Quartet - November 2018

Apollo Saxophone Quartet

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Friday 23 November 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Florian Mitrea - December 2018

Florian Mitrea, piano

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Thursday 6 December 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - MCC - December 2018

Manchester Chamber Choir

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Wednesday 19 December 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The Bridgewater Hall - Aurora Percussion - January 2019

Aurora Percussion Duo

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Thursday 17 January 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-Mid-day-Gildas-Quartet-and-Jack-McNeill-1819

Gildas Quartet & Jack McNeill

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Tuesday 29 January 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

The-Bridgewater-Hall-Mid-days-Riyad-Nicolas-1819

Riyad Nicolas, piano

The Manchester Mid-day Concerts Society

Friday 1 February 1.10pm

The Bridgewater Hall

×
Close

Welcome to Bridgewater Hall

Search our site